The other stuff

Sin#4

A week or so ago I was walking around a major America city and I happened to be carrying around a small canvas I had finished. Probably close to a thousand people, maybe 1500, stopped me and asked where they could get one of those (the canvas) and I would sometimes say, I don’t know.

In fact, I did know. I have listed some of these on the site here, and you can actually buy one or two right there and apparently they promise delivery before Xmas. That part is true.

You could always slack over to this place, where more and more new work is currently for sale. Recently someone emailed me and asked if they could get a discount. I replied no.

#21

Leave a Reply

